Unternehmensleitung

Böckl Matthias sen.

Geschäftsführung

hias@boeckl.com
M: +43 650 / 62 08 400
T: + 43 6227 / 23 41

Böckl Matthias jun.

Einzelprokurist

matthias@boeckl.com
M: +43 664 / 44 66 500
T: + 43 6227 / 23 41

Technik/ Bauleitung

Schwaiger Wolfgang

Technik/ Bauleitung

technik@boeckl.com
w.schwaiger@boeckl.com
M: +43 650 / 77 36 070
T: + 43 6227 / 23 41 – 14

Büro

Bajaj Priyanka

p.bajaj@boeckl.com
T: + 43 6227 / 23 41 – 21

Ebner Susanne

Sekretariat - Angebotsorganisation

office@boeckl.com
s.ebner@boeckl.com
T: + 43 6227 / 23 41 – 11

Leitner Gertraud

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@boeckl.com
t.leitner@boeckl.com
T: + 43 6227 / 23 41 – 23

Werkstatt

Schmidhuber Johann – Hans

Werkstattmeister

werkstatt@boeckl.com
M: +43 650 / 62 08 411

Disponent

Strübler Leonhard – Leo

Disponent

dispo@boeckl.com
M: +43 650 / 62 08 410
T: +43 6227 23 41 – 12